Broad & Bailey Realty


FOR SALE
FOR RENT
FORMS
CONTACTS
AGENTS
EMAIL


Broad & Bailey Realty

Attorneys

Valentin Djonovic

Bronx

718-829-0000

valentin@djonoviclaw.com

John Doherty

White Plains

914-949-2826

Doherty@rcdllp.com

Bobbie Anne Flower-Cox

Bronxville

914-779-6299

bcox@coxlawyers.com

Louis Petralia

White Plains

914-949-5797

lpetralia@optonline.net

Alfred R. Renauto, Esq

White Plains

914-997-1380

Alrenautoesq@aol.com

Rita J. Tino, Esq

Rye

914-696-0600

rtino@TinoLaw.com

Appraisers

Deborah Flower

Bronxville

914-779-6299

dafco@msn.com

Peter Arike

Mamaroneck

914-381-1296

arike@optonline.net








Home Inspectors

John Nicolai

Pleasantville

914-522-3458

jnicolai@optonline.net

Carl Satina

Hawthorne

914-864-1997

csatina@mrinspections.com

Anthony Scirghio

New Rochelle

800-387-6885

anthony@qualityhouseinspections.com

Mortgage Brokers/Banks

Vlora Shala

Luxury Mortgage

914-843-2532

vshala@luxurymortgage.com

Blerim Ahmetaj

Mortgage Master

914-586-1111

bahmetaj@mortgagemaster.com

Marc Burnstine

Prospect Lending

203-561-4340

marcus.burnstine@prospectmtg.com

Sol Skolnick

Chase Bank

914-380-0600

sol.skolnick@chase.com

James Passabet

PNC Mortgage

914-251-2493

james.passabet@pncmortgage.com

Sean O'Sullivan

Arlington Financial

914-793-1122

sean@arlingtonfinancial.com
©1998 Broad & Bailey, Inc.