Broad & Bailey Realty


FOR SALE
FOR RENT
FORMS
AGENTS
CONTACTS
EMAIL


Broad & Bailey Realty LLC

Office Agents

Name

Cell

Email

Peter Nikic, Principal Broker

(914) 804-0037

peter.nikic@broadnbailey.com

Regina Bramswig

(914) 589-1719

regina.bramswig@broadnbailey.com

Christina Camaj

(914) 879-7651

christina.camaj@broadnbailey.com

Paul Jordi

(914) 649-8390

paul.jordi@broadnbailey.com

Andrew Peņa

(917) 603-1451

andrew.pena@broadnbailey.com

Viktoria Shkreli

(914) 844-9244

viktoria.shkreli@broadnbailey.com

Lena Vulaj

(917) 662-6098

lena.vulaj@broadnbailey.com